Reconstruction Bloopers

For the reconstruction shoot outtakes I edited these similarly to the film outtakes. Harrison was the only one with all the footage so he compiled all the deleted scenes/bloopers into one video and sent it to me via wetransfer to sort out.

I opened the video in Premiere Pro 2017 and began watching them, deleting any that weren’t very entertaining and trimming clips that felt so long I began to lose interest. Once the footage was ready I made a cold open of sophia then placed an intro next with text saying “CrimeWatch Outtakes”. Once the intro appeared the comedic music started playing called ‘Hyperfun’ which perfectly sums up the video. After the reel stops I put a “Thanks For Watching” message at the end for the audience.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 01.48.55.png

Below you can watch the outtakes of the CrimeWatch Reconstruction video:

Leave a comment